Women's Business Centers

Inland Empire Women's Business Center

header woman only

Workshops

The Inland Empire Women's Business Center provides a variety of workshops that help businesses start and grow.

 

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Ovitt Family Community Library, 215 East C Street , Ontario
Free
Read More

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Inland Empire Women's Business Center: Colton Office, 1003 East Cooley Drive, Suite 109, Colton
$20.00
Read More

Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
IEWBC Colton, 1003 East Cooley Drive , Suite 109, Colton
$20.00
Read More

Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 9:00 AM – Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Inland Empire Women's Business Center - Colton, 1003 East Cooley Drive , Suite 109, Colton
$60.00
Read More

Monday, Feb 27, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Corona Innovation Center, 815 W. 6th St., Suite 145, Corona
Free
Read More

Wednesday, Mar 01, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Inland Empire Women's Business Center, 3780 Market Street , Riverside
$20.00
Read More

Thursday, Mar 02, 2017 6:00 PM – Thursday, Mar 09, 2017 7:30 PM
IEWBC Colton, East Cooley Drive 1003, Suite 109, Colton
$20.00
Read More

Monday, Mar 06, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Corona Innovation Center, 815 W. 6th St., Suite 145, Corona
Free
Read More

Tuesday, Mar 07, 2017 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Highgrove Library, 530 Center Street, Riverside
Free
Read More

Wednesday, Mar 08, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Inland Empire Women's Business Center, 3780 Market Street , Riverside
$20.00
Read More

Workshop Locations:

No refunds will be issued for non-attendance at workshops. 

IEWBC: 3780 Market St., Riverside, CA 92501

IEWBC Colton: 1003 East Cooley Drive, Suite 109, Colton, CA 92324

Carolyn Owens Community Center: 13201 Central Ave, Chino University Hall Room 203, Chino 91710

Corona Innovation Center at Corona Civic Auditorium: 815 W. 6th St., Suite 145, Corona, CA 92882 (street parking on 6th in front of the auditorium or park in lot on Buena Vista and 6th)

Fontana Community Senior Center: 16710 Ceres Ave., Fontana, CA 92335

Highgrove Public Library: 530 Center St., Riverside, CA 92507

Ovitt Family Community Library: 215 East C Street, Ontario, CA 91764

RC Family Resource Center: 9791 Arrow Rte., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91710